Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club

            passionate about stafford's


Home About us Shows Breed std Breeders Contacts


Stafford One on One


Kennel of the Year 2010



2nd Boehringers Stafford's


3rd Larumo Stafford's


4th Frelonuis Stafford's



Dog of the Year 2010


1st CH Stapphire Fyan Mist


2nd CH Frelonius Leading Man


 3rd CH Rosswar Ice Man


4th CH Boehringers Dexter Diezel


Bitch of the Year 2010

1st CH Tengeenie Savannah Dawn of Larumo


2nd CH Larumo Tulipa Dawnglow

3rd Ch Boehringers Tricia Tilly


4th CH Sylon Black Pearl of Sivhana



Puppy of the Year 2010


1st Yardstick Rob Roy of Larumo


Copyright 2005-2008 Pretoria Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club. All rights reserved.

Website developed by Henry Strachan and maintained by Louis Coetsee