Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club

            passionate about stafford's


Home About us Shows Breed std Breeders Contacts



Yearly Awards



Maranata Trophy for Stafford of the


  Ch Sylon Saphooka Bullet of Sivhana

Owner: Mr J G Ten Napel



Olympis Trophy for Reserve

 Stafford of the year

Ch Stapphire Fayan Mist

Owner: Mrs D Jackson & Mr G Ousman


Rita van Zyl Memorial Trophy for

 Bitch of the Year

Ch Sylon Black Pearl of Sivhana

Owner: Mr J G Ten Napel


Odenda Trophy for Supreme Puppy

of the year

 Frelonius Fire Queen

Owner: Mr F Vermeulen


Olympic Trophy for BOS/Reserve

Supreme Puppy of the year

Kelev Priceless Pearl

Owner: Mr P B Grek



June Pretorius Memorial Trophy for

 Supreme Stud Dog of the Year

CH Sylon Bliksem of Niccyn

Owner: Mr & Mrs C L Lubbe



Prof. Arend Brink Memorial Trophy

for Supreme Brood Bitch of the Year

Stapphire Carrizozo Erin

Owner: Mrs D Jackson & Mr G Ousman


Ringers Trophy for Supreme Breeder

 of the Year

Zeracious Stafford’s– Mr F & Mrs M Coetzer








Afrox Trophy for Ch Show Stud dog

CH Berinacois Knersus of Raminartus

Owner: Mrs M J Louw




Rudicks Trophy for Ch Show Brood


Ch Riefra Auspicious Lady of Frelonius 

Owner: Mr F Vermeulen



Madesha Trophy for Ch Show



Owner: Mr F Vermeulen




Hutstock Trophy for Ch Show


Best Puppy


Zeracious Met Eish


Owner: Coetzer, Mr F & Mrs M




Chassuki Trophy for Ch Show BOS


Kelev Modern Crusader of Delu

Owner: Ms D A Lurie




Copyright © 2005-2008 Pretoria Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club. All rights reserved.

Website developed by Henry Strachan and maintained by Louis Coetsee