Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club

            passionate about stafford's


Home About us Shows Breed std Breeders Contacts



Yearly Awards



Maranata Trophy for Stafford of the


  Ch Rosswar Ice Man

Owner: Rosswar & Love



Olympis Trophy for Reserve

 Stafford of the year

CH Frelonuis Leading Man

Owner: Mr. F . Vermeulen


Rita van Zyl Memorial Trophy for

 Bitch of the Year

CH Richmax Girl O'amission of Bezt

Owner: Mr. P.H.S. Bezuidenhout


Odenda Trophy for Supreme Puppy

of the year

 Monetrouge Flying Solo

Owner: Mr D & Mrs S.M. Matthys


Olympic Trophy for BOS/Reserve

Supreme Puppy of the year

Kizus I'M that Girl

Owner: Mr. J.H. Swanepoel



June Pretorius Memorial Trophy for

 Supreme Stud Dog of the Year

CH Sylon Leo of Monetrouge

Owner: Mr. D & Mrs S.M Matthys



Prof. Arend Brink Memorial Trophy

for Supreme Brood Bitch of the Year

Ch Zeracious Zoe of Rosswar

Owners: Rossouw & Love


Ringers Trophy for Supreme Breeder

 of the Year

Rosswar Stafford's








Afrox Trophy for Ch Show Stud dog

CH Sylon Leo of Monetrouge

Owners: Mr. D. & Mrs S.M. Matthys




Rudicks Trophy for Ch Show Brood


Ch Zeracious Zoe of Rosswar 

Owner: Rossouw & Love



Madesha Trophy for Ch Show


Rosswar Stafford's

Owners: Rossouw & Love




Hutstock Trophy for Ch Show


Best Puppy


 Monetrouge Flying Solo

Owners: Mr D. & Mrs S.M. Matthys





Chassuki Trophy for Ch Show BOS


Larumo Lady Phoenix

Owners: Coetsee & Smith




Copyright 2005-2008 Pretoria Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club. All rights reserved.

Website developed by Henry Strachan and maintained by Louis Coetsee