Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club

            passionate about stafford's


Home About us Shows Breed std Breeders Contacts



Yearly Awards



Maranatha Trophy for Stafford of the


  Ch Yardstick Rob Roy of Larumo

Owner: Coetsee L & A



Olympis Trophy for Reserve

 Stafford of the year

CH Rosswar Dance Jessie

Owner: Love & Rossouw


Rita van Zyl Memorial Trophy for

 Bitch of the Year

CH Rosswar Dance Jessie

Owner: Love & Rossouw


Odenda Trophy for Supreme Puppy

of the year

 Sivhana Nero

Owner: Mr L Ten Napel


Olympic Trophy for BOS/Reserve

Supreme Puppy of the year

Stapphire Star for Mriska at Tengeenie

Owner: van Rijsbergen



June Pretorius Memorial Trophy for

 Supreme Stud Dog of the Year

Seastaff Top Gun of Eukliea (Imp UK)

Owner: Prof. E van Heerden



Prof. Arend Brink Memorial Trophy

for Supreme Brood Bitch of the Year

Ch Eukliea Syncerus Carissa

Owners: Prof. E van Heerden


Ringers Trophy for Supreme Breeder

 of the Year

Eukliea Stafford's








Afrox Trophy for Ch Show Stud dog

CH Hookstaff Do It Did It Done That of Larumo

Owners: Mr. L & A Coetsee




Rudicks Trophy for Ch Show Brood


Ch Agoe Charming Lady od Bezt 

Owner: Mr P Bezuidenhout



Madesha Trophy for Ch Show


Stapphire Stafford's

Owners: Jackson & Ousman



Hutstock Trophy for Ch Show


Best Puppy


 Sivhana Nero

Owners: Mr L ten Napel





Chassuki Trophy for Ch Show BOS


Stapphire Star for Mriska at Tengeenie

Owners: van Rijsbergen




Copyright 2005-2008 Pretoria Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club. All rights reserved.

Website developed by Henry Strachan and maintained by Louis Coetsee